Steering Group

As well as our BID board we also have sub groups which collaboratively work together to support the business plan set out for the year.


Please see below a list of sub groups we currently run. If you would like to join a group please get in touch with Andrea Morley on [email protected]

Events and Marketing Steering Group
  • Leah Biddle (Chair) – Culture Warrington
  • Andrea Morley – Warrington BID
  • Jane Hough – Warrington BID
  • Lynn Radcliffe- Warrington Borough Council
  • Kate Gibbons – Warrington Borough Council
  • Claire O’Brien – Warrington Borough Council Comms Team
  • Ian Cox – Golden Square Shopping Centre
  • Paul Mace – Cheshire Constabulory
  • Libby Rush – Solid Ground
  • Megan Bywater – Solid Ground
  • Shaunagh Moss – University Campus Warrington
  • Emma Yoxall – Warrington Youth Zone
  • Nicola Henshaw – St Rocco’s
  • Steph Houghton – real5 Digital
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Enter your email below to subscribe to our newsletter.